- 7 Old Roswell Street
Alpharetta, GA 30009
State Certification #3070
- DUI Risk Reduction
- 20 Hour classes held bi-weekly
8:30AM-5:30PM Sat. & Sun.
6PM-10PM Mon. The cost for class: Assessment $100.00
study guide $25.00
- Please click on FAQ at top right for information
- Defensive Driving School
- 6 Hour Classes held-weekly
6:00 PM-9:00 PM Tu. & Wed.
must attend both nights OR
9:00 AM-4:00 PM Sat (w / 1 hr. break) Class is $95.00
- Drug and Alcohol Awareness
- Classes for this program are taylored for your need. Call for an appointment.
- Consultations are taylored for your need. Call for an appointment.
- Available for first time and multiple DUI and Drug Charge. Held M-F.
- Under 21 Classes
- For drug and alcohol awareness. Call for an appointment.
Frequently Asked Questions
How do I enroll in class?
The first step is to Call the school and setup a time to take the assessment or just come by the school. At that time you will pay $100.00 for the assessment you can pay the class fee when you show up for class. If you wish you can also pay for the class when you come in for the assessment. Remember the Assessment and fee is good for one year. Call 770-343-9229
What should I know prior to the class?
Every one taking the class will take an assessment prior to class day. At that time you will be given a quarterly schedule. The Assessment is good for one year. Call 770-343-9229
Why do I Have To Take Class?
Every Georgian convicted of DUI , drug possession underage alcohol possession or purchase. Must take the Risk Reduction (DUI) class. For possible reinstatement of driver's license. Call 770-343-9229
What if I've had two DUI's in ten years?
The Adult and Teenage Driver Responsibility Act was passed in 1997 by the Georgia legislature. This law requires persons who have had two or more DUI's in a five year period to get a clinical evaluation and if necessary, complete a treatment program. This law is effective for people arrested after July 1, 1997 for at least their 2nd DUI in ten years. Call 770-343-9229
Who can come?
We specialize in serving the residence of Alpharetta, Roswell, Johns Creek, Milton, Sandy Springs, Cumming and East Cobb.
What is the cost?
All prices are set by state law and can not be changed by any school.
Prices as of 1/1/2010 for the Risk Reduction (DUI) class are:
Assessment Fee $100.00 Payable at time of filling out. This Assessment and fee is good for one year.
Class Fee $235.00 Payable upon returning for class
Study guide fee $20.00 Payabel upon returning for class
Total $355.00. Call 770-343-9229
When are classes?
The class are required to be 20 hours long. The times are, Saturday & Sunday 8:30:am - 5:30pm Return Monday 6:00 - 10:00pm. Must attend all session conseutively. Please Call 770-343-9229 If you miss a session and do not complete the class the first time you will not have to pay again if you come back within sixty days
Where are you located?
7 Old Roswell Street Alpharetta, GA 30009.
A map to our facilities is shown below: